Original recipe yields 8 servings
Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
Rice is not kosher for Passover for most American Jews, who are Ashkenazi (Eastern-Euopean/German descent). Only Sephardim (Spanish/Middle Eastern) Jews are permitted to eat rice on Passover. ...
Just for your information if it has rice in it it is NOT kosher. But is a good recipe for regular meal
This sound soooo good. I am not Jewish, but love matzo ball soup and this looks like a real winner. Thanks for sharing this recipe!